1. If you delete the document and the signing was not completed yet:
The invitees will still see the badge indicating that the signing process for a document was attempted. However, they will not be able to download the actual document.
2. If you delete the document and the signing was completed:
The document is removed from the signatures list of the company. The signers still have access to it.